Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Leave A Review

Check out some of the local reviews left for Chem-Dry of Springfield:

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

I’ve been using Chem Dry for 10+ years. Each time they clean my carpets, I am very satisfied with the service provided me. Carpets dry quickly and the products used make the house look and smell so clean. Owners and staff are the best to work with....very professional and pleasant. I mention what I need done and it’s taken care of in a timely manner. Technicians are very mindful of protecting walls and floors plus tidying up before leaving. I’ve used other carpet cleaning companies in the past and Chem Dry is head and shoulders above them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2019

Chem dry does an awesome job!! Always promptly arriving and polite. Carpets are clean,smell fresh and last for awhile. When I return home they are never sopping wet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2019

Extremely professional, courteous, manageable for scheduling, just over all one satisfied customer. Everything was extremely clean and refreshed when they were finish! Thanks again guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

I bought a used upholstered chair online, and suddenly thought of all the "things" that could come along with the chair. So, I emailed Chem-Dry for a cleaning and sanitizing estimate. I had a reply and ACTUAL estimate the very next morning! I called, and got an appointment right away. The guys arrived ON TIME, which is EXTREMELY important to me. They were quick, thorough and most of all, courteous. I highly recommend Chem-Dry to everyone. ~ Lisa

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2019

Awesome service, satisfaction guaranteed for sure !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2019

I appreciate their friendly, knowledgeable and always professional service! I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2019

Charles is my go to guy when it comes to being on time and making sure my white carpet looks and smells good also. The prices with chem dry are very good have used them for years chem dry is the only company that will ever clean my white carpet. Charles came out the 22nd to get some spots out, and made sure they were gone before leaving. A customer forever...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

I first had my loveseat cleaned and pet deodorized before the Christmas holiday. It was a great job. Over the next couple months or so I had to have them come back TWICE more because of my pet! Lori was great to talk to and they worked with me each time to avoid added expense. I really appreciate the personal attention to my dilemma and the great job each time. Not to mention the pet deodorizing really works!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2019

Very knowledgeable and polite. Job was well done. I was happy that the products they use are all green and natural. Dried within a few hours. Will definitely use again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE