Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Leave A Review

Check out some of the local reviews left for Chem-Dry of Springfield:

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joe O source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2020

Showed up during the time window specified. Took care of the problem areas. I will say it took about 24 hours before the carpet was fully dry but we keep our house a little cooler than most. Great work though highly recommended!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Neil Glessner source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jillian Wiora source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

They did an excellent cleaning our carpets. The stains came right out and the carpet looks brand new. I am impressed. They were on time, professional, and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trent Burgess source icon for review

Published Jan 07 2020

Service was good. The work they did on our rugs was amazing. Showed a lot of traffic wear. When finished they looked as close to new as they could be. They cleaned up better than any of the other 3 carriers we’d used in the past could get them. And the dry time was great to. We had family coming over that evening and they were almost close to being dry by the time everyone arrived. If it was a nice day and could open windows they would have. I will use this company from now on that is for sure. And I don’t rave about many things

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eric Neumann source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2020

Great service. Did a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

roland lytle source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2019

Excellent service that leads this customer to become a frequent customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Philip Witkop source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2019

Efficient, effective and hassle-free as it dries fast. Great value! Easy-scheduling. Cordial, friendly people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Julie Wright source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

collin brennan source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2019

Very professional, did a great job at a good price. Very helpful afterwards giving some tips and advice on cleaning different types of floors throughout the house.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE