Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Leave A Review

Check out some of the local reviews left for Chem-Dry of Springfield:

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2019

We just purchased a new home with a lot of carpet. Chem-Dry was wonderful to work with. They were quick to respond with a quote & were able to schedule an appointment, because of a cancellation, right away. Everyone we worked with through this transaction was very polite & knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 18 2019

They did a great job on the rooms and stairs. We will definitely be.using them again. Good job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 04 2019

I have used Chem-Dry for many years and their work is terrific. They have gotten many stains (red wine, pet stains, even paint) out of our carpeting. Thanks to them, our 26-year-old off-white carpeting is still looking good! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

Highly recommend! Great company, great service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2019

Did wonderful job. Very polite,timely. Really got the pet odor out as I have had dogs have multiple accidents.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Outstanding work at both our home and office building. These folks know what they are doing, communicate clearly what they will be doing and go the extra mile to solve unexpected problem encountered in the cleaning process. Without a doubt, I have found my cleaning problem solver.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2019

We have used Chem Dry for years and continue to be highly satisfied w/ their service. I wouldn’t use any other company! Both carpeting and area rugs turn out clean, bright and pet-friendly fresh! I am also impressed that Chem Dry retains their staff over the long term. It’s great when the team remembers your home and how best to deal with your carpets and rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

I’ve been using Chem Dry for 10+ years. Each time they clean my carpets, I am very satisfied with the service provided me. Carpets dry quickly and the products used make the house look and smell so clean. Owners and staff are the best to work with....very professional and pleasant. I mention what I need done and it’s taken care of in a timely manner. Technicians are very mindful of protecting walls and floors plus tidying up before leaving. I’ve used other carpet cleaning companies in the past and Chem Dry is head and shoulders above them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE