Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Local Reviews for Chem-Dry of Springfield

Leave A Review

Check out some of the local reviews left for Chem-Dry of Springfield:

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2019

Did wonderful job. Very polite,timely. Really got the pet odor out as I have had dogs have multiple accidents.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Outstanding work at both our home and office building. These folks know what they are doing, communicate clearly what they will be doing and go the extra mile to solve unexpected problem encountered in the cleaning process. Without a doubt, I have found my cleaning problem solver.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2019

We have used Chem Dry for years and continue to be highly satisfied w/ their service. I wouldn’t use any other company! Both carpeting and area rugs turn out clean, bright and pet-friendly fresh! I am also impressed that Chem Dry retains their staff over the long term. It’s great when the team remembers your home and how best to deal with your carpets and rugs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

I’ve been using Chem Dry for 10+ years. Each time they clean my carpets, I am very satisfied with the service provided me. Carpets dry quickly and the products used make the house look and smell so clean. Owners and staff are the best to work with....very professional and pleasant. I mention what I need done and it’s taken care of in a timely manner. Technicians are very mindful of protecting walls and floors plus tidying up before leaving. I’ve used other carpet cleaning companies in the past and Chem Dry is head and shoulders above them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2019

Chem dry does an awesome job!! Always promptly arriving and polite. Carpets are clean,smell fresh and last for awhile. When I return home they are never sopping wet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2019

Extremely professional, courteous, manageable for scheduling, just over all one satisfied customer. Everything was extremely clean and refreshed when they were finish! Thanks again guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

I bought a used upholstered chair online, and suddenly thought of all the "things" that could come along with the chair. So, I emailed Chem-Dry for a cleaning and sanitizing estimate. I had a reply and ACTUAL estimate the very next morning! I called, and got an appointment right away. The guys arrived ON TIME, which is EXTREMELY important to me. They were quick, thorough and most of all, courteous. I highly recommend Chem-Dry to everyone. ~ Lisa

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2019

Awesome service, satisfaction guaranteed for sure !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2019

I appreciate their friendly, knowledgeable and always professional service! I will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE